2024 EMEA Summit Programme Committee

We want to express our sincere gratitude to the 2024 EMEA Programme Committee for their work in organizing this summit. The committee's task was to plan programming that prioritized topics critical to EMEA trust and safety professionals, and they really drove a theme, sessions, and reached speakers that met that goal. 

We would not have a strong program without them! 

Please Note: Questions about final programme design can be directed to summits@tspa.org 


Ravi Bhalla 

Ece Ozkan

John Buckley

Jessica dally

Dr. Michelle Teo

Nellie Horn

Anna Flyn 

Camilla Hegarty 

Siva Raghava

Andy Briercliffe

Seppe Kelchtermans

Derin Aribaba